[ivory-search id="22137" title="Default Search Form"]

Laura Jane Atelier

Along The Way

One Love Organics, Review, Beauty Blogger, Organic skincare, clean, cruelty free, vegan

Vitamin C Brightening Facial Serum c/o One Love Organics – Microderma Scrub c/o One Love Organic

Dry Shampoo Powder c/o One Love Organics


First and foremost I just wanted to apologize to everyone because my site was having technical difficulties yesterday afternoon. My web hosting was down for 4 hours and I could not contact my provider because their site was also down. I was so frustrated and felt helpless because there was nothing I could do. I was so upset and decided to switch to a different hosting company.

On a lighter note I have been experimenting with some new skin and hair care products this week. I have be leaning towards cleaner and more organic skincare and One Love Organics most definitely fits into this category. I got to try the Vitamin C Serum, Mircoderma Scrub and Dry Shampoo Powder. I wanted to try the serum as a way to brighten my complexion and reduce old acne scars. So far so good and I can see a slight difference in the brightness of my skin. I think I need to use it longer to see the full results. I absolutely LOVE the dry shampoo and microderma scrub!! This face scrub is so amazing because it foams up really nicely and seriously makes my skin feel so smooth. I have been looking for a clean dry shampoo and hit the jackpot with this one. It gives my hair so much volume and picks up all the oil with no white residue. It honestly performs way better the spray synthetic ones. I only wash my hair twice a week so this one is perfect!

 

Erin Condren Design

Life Planner c/o Erin Condren – Stickers and accessories c/o Erin Condren 

I have been struggling with trying to stay organized lately and was in desperate need of a new planner since my old one was out of date. I have heard so many great things about Erin Condren and have always wanted to try one of her Life Planners. I love my new planer because I was able to personalize the front with my name and choose my own personal cover design. The inside is perfect for staying organized because there is plenty of room to write things down and tabs to stay organized. You can also get so many add ons to customize your planner; I decided to get stick of folders to hold extra paper and receipts as well as some stickers, colourful pens and elastics to keep the whole notebook together. I have noticed that I been more organized because I keep my planner next to my computer and write down my thoughts and appointments through out the day. I know you can organize all of your time and schedules with online planners these days but I really enjoy writing things down. I find that it helps me remember things. If you order a planner through my link you will receive $10 off your first order.

 Erin Condren gave me this product to review, however the opinions are my own.

chic Wish Spring Fashion, Fashion Blogger, Vintage Fashion

Blouse c/o Chic Wish

A few of my upcoming looks to be featured on my blog this month.

chic Wish Spring Fashion, Fashion Blogger, Vintage Fashion

Dress c/o Chic Wish

chic Wish Spring Fashion, Fashion Blogger, Vintage Fashion

Dress Set c/o Chic Wish

chic Wish Spring Fashion, Fashion Blogger, Vintage Fashion

Skirt c/o Chic Wish

chic Wish Spring Fashion, Fashion Blogger, Vintage Fashion

Skirt c/o Chic Wish

You Might Also Like

Friday Beauty Edit

Lost in the Woods

Adorable Kitten

  1. Jessica (What To Style)

    May 6, 2016 at 10:59 am

    Amazing pictures and pieces! =D

    NEW POST on https://whattostyle.blogspot.com/

    xoxo,
    Jessica

  2. Krisztina Williams

    May 6, 2016 at 11:25 am

    Sounds frustrating but happy for you it got fixed. I’m leaning towards organic products too. I just have so many allergic reactions to chemicals…which we all do whether we realize it or not because, well, they’re chemicals ha…not things our bodies are meant to process. Anyway, those outfits look great. Can’t wait to see those styled. Have a lovely weekend!:)

    ~Krisztina
    https://www.krisztinawilliams.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      May 8, 2016 at 10:46 pm

      Thanks Krisztina, I know my skin has been reacting badly to chemicals too! I hope you had a great weekend
      xo

  3. thefashionfolks

    May 6, 2016 at 12:04 pm

    These clothing pieces are amazing, it’s so good! Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

  4. Tamara

    May 6, 2016 at 3:38 pm

    The off the shoulder dress is so cute!

    XoXo,

    Tamara – LoveofMode.com

  5. Deasy Noel

    May 6, 2016 at 7:38 pm

    Ooo, that dress from Chicwish looks so cute! The One Love Organics looks promising as well, and I love how you stylized them.

    https://www.deasynoel.com

  6. Izabela Nair

    May 7, 2016 at 1:53 am

    Those skirts from Chic Wish are so cute. i can’t wait to see how you style them.

    http://www.mydailywear.co.uk

  7. Lily Rose

    May 7, 2016 at 3:47 am

    ah those planners/stickers are so cute! Also can’t wait to see you wearing those chic wish pieces, adorable!

    -Lily from With Love Lily Rose

  8. Anouk

    May 7, 2016 at 3:51 am

    I love the pretty skirst and the personalised stationary!

    LUXESSED

  9. Esther

    May 8, 2016 at 12:14 am

    I love your planner, I also have an Erin Condren life planner and I’m obsessed with it! I can’t wait to see how you style these pieces!

    xo, Esther

    https://bubblesther.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      May 8, 2016 at 10:57 pm

      Thanks Esther, I know I love Erin Condren
      xo

  10. Kati

    May 8, 2016 at 12:48 am

    Can’t wait to see you in these cute clothes!

    -Kati
    https://almoststylish.blogspot.de/

  11. The Leach Life

    May 8, 2016 at 8:22 am

    Great post – which hosting provider was it?

    LEACH | theleachlife.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      May 8, 2016 at 11:01 pm

      Thank you, it was a Small Orange
      xo

  12. Falasha

    May 8, 2016 at 12:17 pm

    I love the pieces great post! Can’t wait to see how you style the purple outfit.

    xx Falasha

    Bite My Fashion ll Instagram ll Bloglovin’ ll Join the Secret Guide

  13. PLAYING WITH APPAREL

    May 8, 2016 at 6:23 pm

    Beautiful flatlays love those skirts

    Filipa xxx
    PlayingWithApparel.com | Instagram

  14. Aldora Muses

    May 8, 2016 at 6:27 pm

    Aww so sorry to hear that your site was down for 4 hours as mine is unstable too — can feel some of your frustrations but hey I think your dry shampoo sounds like a fab idea for days when I don’t feel like shampooing my hair ?? Have an amazing week Laura ??

    Love, Aldora

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      May 8, 2016 at 11:10 pm

      Thanks for understanding Aldora, I hope you get your site working again too!
      xo

  15. Simona Baber

    May 8, 2016 at 8:39 pm

    I love how fun these skirts are, I bet they look so fun on!
    https://sistertalessite.com

  16. Jeanne

    May 8, 2016 at 9:02 pm

    Wow, I love planners and a personalized one would be even better! And those clothes from Chic Wish look lovely!

    http://www.jeannechristinemarie.blogspot.com

  17. Trang Do

    May 8, 2016 at 11:25 pm

    Beautiful dresses! Love the skirts so much!

    Hugs,
    Love from http://www.trangscorner.com {a lifestyle, fashion, beauty, and food blog}

  18. www.pazhalabirodriguez.com

    May 9, 2016 at 12:23 am

    Beautiful dresses, finally the good weather is here!
    I love your flatlays, btw!
    Have a nice week beautiful Laura!
    pazhalabirodriguez.com ♡

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      May 9, 2016 at 9:55 pm

      Thanks so much Paz, I hope you have a great week too
      xo

  19. Tsepo Mas

    May 9, 2016 at 2:32 am

    Hi Laura.I couldn’t pick my fav. You have a great selection here. I will take inspiration and see what I can style. Thanks for sharing.

    http://www.stephylately.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      May 9, 2016 at 9:57 pm

      Thanks Tsepo, I am so glad you liked it
      xo

  20. Quinn

    May 9, 2016 at 3:29 am

    I adore this roundup! I love love that off-the-shoulder dress most. You always have the most perfect spring/summer outfits!

    xx http://www.qustomquinns.com/blog

  21. Alyssa

    May 9, 2016 at 4:51 am

    Those dresses and skirts are so cute, I love them 🙂

    STYLE VANITY

Comments are closed.