[ivory-search id="22137" title="Default Search Form"]

Laura Jane Atelier

Along The Way

Biossance skincare review, Konjac sponge review

The Purifier Cleansing Face Oil and The Nourisher precious Rose face oil c/o Biossance 

I have come to the conclusion that I have an obsession with trying new skincare products and reading reviews about them online. Before I started blogging I would spend hours looking up different types of skin care products while dreaming of trying them out. My latest obsession in the world of cosmetics is face oil and I can’t seem to get enough of it. I have tried so many different brands of face oil and  Biossance  is by far the best I have tried. The purifier cleansing face oil feels so luxurious on my skin, it is like stepping into a flower garden and it doesn’t irritate my face. I have been using the rose face oil everyday and I love the way it feels on my skin. It has a beautiful rose scent to it and it absorbs nicely so you can even wear it in the morning. If you are new to  face oil and want to try it then I would highly recommend Biossance.

The purifiersoothing cleansing oil

Key Ingredients:
• Squalane is 100% plant-derived and acts as a barrier, protecting skin from moisture loss.
• 8 Plant-derived Oils & Extracts that soothe, soften and deliver powerful vitamins (A, B, and C) to the skin while providing antioxidant protection.
• Hemisqualane is derived from sugarcane, excellent for its gentle yet effective cleansing and makeup removing properties.

The Nourisher – Precious Rose Face Oil

Key Ingredients:
• Squalane is 100% plant-derived and acts as a barrier, protecting skin from moisture loss.
• Chios Crystal Oil derived from trees native to Greece leave skin firm and supple.
• Vitamin C rejuvenates the skin and gives it a beautiful, healthy, radiant glow.
• Damascus Rose Extract is known to awaken the senses, relieving daily stressors and nervous tension.

If you want to try Biossance for yourself then use the promo code JUSTFORYOU10 to get $10 off an order of $50 or more through 3/31/16.

Cat Vase, Spring Flowers, Floral wallpaper, victoria, Fashion Blogger

I had to buy this wine last weekend because it came in this cute cat bottle.

Larimar ring review, Jamberry nail wraps

Jamberry Nail Wraps – Larimar Ring: www.larimar.com

I have been obsessed with my new Larimar ring because of the beautiful blue Larimar stone and the contrasting pearl. I have really small fingers so this design works best on my thumb. There are so many cute pieces of jewellery on their site and Larimar offers free world wide shipping.

Moonrise Creative, The Green Kiss, Woodlot, Review

Moonrise Creative Workshop

Meet the Makers: The Green Kiss and Woodlot 

I went to a workshop last Sunday with my friend to learn about natural skincare and the makers behind The Green Kiss and Woodlot.

Green super smoothie recipe

My Daily Ritual: Super Green Smoothie

I have been on a green smoothie kick as a way to make my skin clear from the inside out. My latest obsession is a kale, turmeric and Manuka honey with chia seeds and coconut milk.

Paris Coloring book

Excited to bust out my new colouring book.

Vintage Deer Buck with flower crown

I decided that my flower crown looks pretty cute sitting on my vintage buck.

 

You Might Also Like

Monday Inspiration

Finding your style

Green Days

  1. Candice Petersen

    March 11, 2016 at 6:23 am

    First time i’ve heard of this brand ! Thanks for sharing

    Beauty Candy Loves

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 13, 2016 at 11:34 pm

      Thanks Candice, the face oil is amazing!
      xo

  2. Rosanna Briguglio

    March 11, 2016 at 6:37 am

    Those products look great, pretty packaging too!
    Have a lovely weekend 🙂
    Rosanna x
    https://rosesrooftop.blogspot.co.uk/

  3. Anouk

    March 11, 2016 at 8:56 am

    So many nice goodies. And so cool that you also have a colouring book!

    http://www.luxessed.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 13, 2016 at 11:40 pm

      Thanks Anouk, your post inspired me to get one
      xo

      1. Anouk

        March 14, 2016 at 12:10 am

        Oh, that’s nice to hear!

  4. yuka

    March 11, 2016 at 8:58 am

    that looks like it would be so good for your skin, I gotta look into these products! thanks!

    http://www.prettyinleather.net

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 13, 2016 at 11:41 pm

      Thanks Yuka, I am loving them so far
      xo

  5. FromParisWithlove

    March 11, 2016 at 10:44 am

    Thanks for visiting my blog ^^
    Yours looks lovely, those products seem nice, I’m gonna check them out

    xoxo
    https://www.mathildesdaily.com/

  6. Emmaly Knecht

    March 11, 2016 at 1:09 pm

    I have wanted to try the oils because my face has been really oily. Does it help or hinder oily skin?

    http://www.ebatotes.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 13, 2016 at 11:44 pm

      I think they help balance out your natural oils this way your skin won’t produce so much oil

  7. Valerie Price

    March 11, 2016 at 1:44 pm

    That cat bottle is so cute, and I’m loving the flower crown on the vintage buck!

    https://roadesque.com
    https://ourruins.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 13, 2016 at 11:46 pm

      Thanks Valerie, it seemed like the best spot for it haha
      xo

  8. Jenessa Sheffield

    March 11, 2016 at 1:48 pm

    i love all these!
    XO JNESS
    jenessasheffield

  9. Birdie Liau

    March 11, 2016 at 1:53 pm

    Aww this product seems good, amazing review. x

    https://birdiethgirl.blogspot.com

  10. Jenna

    March 11, 2016 at 3:21 pm

    Love the cat pot! So cute!

    Jenna || Jennafifi.co.uk

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 13, 2016 at 11:55 pm

      Thanks Jenna, I know I am obsessed
      xo

  11. Eden Mint

    March 11, 2016 at 3:29 pm

    That green smoothie sounds delicious! I’ve never thought about adding turmeric to a smoothie, but I’ll try that next time. Have a nice weekend!

    https://www.mintnotion.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 13, 2016 at 11:58 pm

      Thanks Eden, the turmeric tastes so good too
      xo

  12. Alyssa Monique Bustillo

    March 11, 2016 at 4:15 pm

    Such awesome products! Thanks so much for sharing <3

    ~ Styleccentric Fashion’ | BLOGLOVIN

    xo, Alyssa

  13. Mademoiselle Coconath

    March 11, 2016 at 8:25 pm

    The products seems great!

    xx

    Mademoiselle Coconath

    https://mllecoconath.com

  14. Deepti Karulkar

    March 12, 2016 at 3:29 am

    You have such a lovely collection of products!

    I write Mademoiselle Meets Maquillage and Macaroons and I would love for you to give it a read, maybe we can follow each other on Bloglovin?

    http://www.mademoisellemeetsmaquillageandmacaroons.com

    Deepti xx

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 14, 2016 at 12:02 am

      Thanks Deepti, I will check it out
      xo

  15. Tash Collier

    March 12, 2016 at 8:21 am

    What lovely pieces!

    ARedLip&Love

  16. Elena Dal Maso

    March 12, 2016 at 10:18 am

    I would try out the skin products, actives you quote are really good 🙂

    xoxo
    http://www.bellezzefelici.blogspot.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 14, 2016 at 12:05 am

      Thanks Elena, I think you would like them
      xo

  17. Lily Rose

    March 12, 2016 at 3:30 pm

    I’ve been so obsessed with face oils, actually anything oil: hair oil, and hand oil haha. And this looks interesting, I wanna try that face oil!

    -Lily from With Love Lily Rose

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 14, 2016 at 12:07 am

      Thanks Lily, I know I am obsessed too!
      xo

  18. Jac Fleurant

    March 12, 2016 at 6:06 pm

    Such an inspiring post! Loved all of these products xx

    Jac Fleurant

    http://www.herwearabouts.com

  19. Rachel

    March 13, 2016 at 4:06 am

    The oils look so amazing- I would love to try these ones 🙂

    Rachel xx
    https://www.thedailyluxe.net

  20. Zarrah Jane

    March 13, 2016 at 4:40 am

    This is pretty interesting
    Never tried it but seems great

    Have a great day!

    https://www.thebandwagonchic.com/

  21. Dora Toubanaki

    March 13, 2016 at 11:19 am

    Never seen those before!
    Loving the review!
    Dora http://www.BangsBang.com

  22. Jennifer Jayne

    March 13, 2016 at 12:31 pm

    Amazing review – thanks for sharing.

    Jenn | jenniferjayne.blogspot.co.uk

  23. Melange-Boutique by Noe&Lolita

    March 13, 2016 at 3:51 pm

    WOW all this review is great, love so much the lovely details and products

    Melange-Boutique Blog || Instgram

  24. Trang Do

    March 13, 2016 at 8:22 pm

    It sounds like great product! Amazing review!

    Hugs,
    Love from http://www.trangscorner.com {a lifestyle, fashion, beauty, and food blog}

  25. Tina Phan

    March 13, 2016 at 9:54 pm

    So many wonderful products! Thanks for all the details!

    Tina
    http://www.justatinabit.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 14, 2016 at 12:16 am

      Thanks for stopping by Tina
      xo

  26. clara mcmillan

    March 13, 2016 at 11:01 pm

    So nice, love the photos!

    God bless,

    XO, Claire

    http://www.littlemissfashionqueen.com

  27. Ellie Adams

    March 14, 2016 at 12:13 am

    This is so interesting, I’ve never heard of the skincare brand but it sounds fab. I’m just like you and absolutely love trying new skincare.. will have to check this out!

    Elle
    http://www.theellenextdoor.com
    xx

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 14, 2016 at 12:22 am

      Thanks Elle, I think you would love it
      xo

  28. pazhalabirodriguez.com

    March 14, 2016 at 12:14 am

    Sounds like an incredible products!
    I love te photos also hehehe!
    Have a nice week beautiful Laura!
    pazhalabirodriguez.com ♡

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 14, 2016 at 12:24 am

      Thanks Paz, have a great week too!
      xo

  29. bellodiesseredonna

    March 14, 2016 at 2:00 am

    these products I have never used them, seem good

  30. Hun Tature

    March 14, 2016 at 3:13 am

    These products seem to be very effective! Thanks for sharing
    xoxo
    https://www.myinfinitystyle.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 14, 2016 at 9:10 pm

      Thanks Hun, the face oil is amazing
      xo

  31. Mikéla Davelyn

    March 14, 2016 at 2:24 pm

    I’ve seen Biossance, yet I never tried anything from them (but they’re packaging is very lovely and tempting). They sound like wonderful products, though, so I’ll have to give them a go. Thanks for sharing!

    xo, mikéla / simplydavelyn.com

    1. Laura Jane Atelier

      March 14, 2016 at 9:15 pm

      Thanks Mikela, I highly recommended these products
      xo

Comments are closed.